Young At Heart


Free shipping in the US (allow 10 days)


Have Your CD Signed & Personalized

Enter your instructions if you’d like Slim to sign and/or personalize your CD.



Slim Man has just released his 12th CD, a stellar collection of swinging standards titled Young at Heart.

Mixed by chart-topper Marc Antoine, this CD is a finger-snappin’, toe-tappin’, Rat Packin’ compilation of feel-good songs that takes you back to the Sands in Vegas in the 1960s.

Track Listing

1. Best is Yet to Come
2. Nice ‘n Easy
3. The Way You Look Tonight
4. Come Fly with Me
5. Young at Heart
6. Summer Wind
7. All of Me
8. I’ve Got the World on a String
9. You Make Me Feel So Young
10. The Very Thought of You
11. Witchcraft
12. L-O-V-E

Listen to the YouTube Video

Additional information

Choose Your Free CD

Sweet Sixteen Volume 1, Sweet Sixteen Volume 2, Very Merry Christmas