Solstice CD


Free shipping in the US (allow 10 days)


Have Your CD Signed & Personalized

Enter your instructions if you’d like Slim to sign and/or personalize your CD.



Solstice has a pop/latin/chill vibe, and it features guitarist Marc Antoine on lots of songs, including the single “Secrets of Your Heart.” Also includes a stellar version of “If I Were a Carpenter.” Remastered and sounding better than ever!

Track Listing

  1. Secrets of Your Heart
  2. If I Were a Carpenter
  3. Amore
  4. Every Time It Rains
  5. Summer’s Almost Gone
  6. Listen to the Wind
  7. Just Another Day
  8. Wouldn’t It Be Good?
  9. Never Surrender
  10. Face the Truth
  11. Every Now and Then