Secret Rendezvous…




“We just received a big box of CDs from our former distributor. We now have the original Secret Rendezvous¬†CD! It’s the original recording, the original master, the original artwork, in the original shrink wrap. Almost twenty years old, yet brand new. We don’t have many, so order now.”

Track Listings

1. Secret Rendezvous
2. Middle Of Nowhere
3. Making It Up As We Go
4. Overdose Of You
5. Perfect World
6. Athena
7. Every Beat Of My Heart
8. Fade To Gray
9. Can It Get Any Better?
10. Perfect World (Instrumental)
11. Middle Of Nowhere (Radio Edit)