End of the Rainbow


Out of stock



“We just received a big box of CDs from our former distributor. We now have the original End of the Rainbow CD! It’s the original recording, the original master, the original artwork, in the original shrink wrap. Almost twenty years old, yet brand new. We don’t have many, so order now.”


Track Listings

1. Let’s Start All Over
2. Should’ve Been Me
3. Faith In Us
4. End Of The Rainbow
5. If You Were Mine
6. Shelter From A Storm
7. If I Can’t Have You
8. The Promise Of Love
9. Another Like You