Christmas Eve




Vocalist Slim Man puts a cool vibe to this collection of classic holiday hits, including three new original Slim Man Christmas songs. This CD also includes a dynamic duet with Antonia Bennett (Tony’s daughter) on “Baby, It’s Cold Outside.” The Christmas Eve CD was recorded in Madrid, with guitarist Marc Antoine, adding his unique nylon-string sound to many of the songs on this CD. The “Christmas Eve” video on YouTube received over 20,000 hits…in the first five days!


Track Listings

    1. What Are You Doing For New Years Eve?
    2. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
    3. I’ve Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
    4. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
    5. Christmas Eve
    6. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
    7. Oh, Christmas Tree
    8. The Gift (A Soldier’s Christmas)
    9. Jingle Bells
    10. Skating
    11. Blues for Christmas