Thousand Miles Away


Out of stock


Described as a male Sade, Slim Man has written songs for Motown and Angela Bofill. Thousand Miles Away features guitarist Marc Antoine and was recorded at his studio in Madrid. The CD is a unique and distinctive blend of pop, jazz and soul. The first track, “Sunny Day” is a perfect example of that melding of styles.


Track Listings

  1. Sunny Day
  2. Thousand Miles Away
  3. If you Only Knew
  4. My One and Only One
  5. Red Moon Riding
  6. Hey Carolina
  7. Everywhere I Go
  8. One By One
  9. Promise of Love
  10. One of These Days
  11. Sunny Day (Slight Return)
  12. For Now and Forever [Live]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Thousand Miles Away”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *