Soul Lounge


Out of stock


This is the 3rd Bona Fide CD. It is by far the favorite of the bunch. It features some stellar musicianship…George Hazelrigg on piano, Kevin Levi on sax, and John E Coale on drums, with Hit Man Howie Z banging on the bongos.

It was produced by Slim Man, who plays bass. This is an all-instrumental CD. The songs are full of funk and soul and chill and groove.

You’re gonna love it. Guaranteed. If you don’t, send us an email, we’ll refund your money. That’s how much we love this thang! You will, too!

Track Listing

  1. Bona Fide Club
  2. Funk Box
  3. Soul Lounge
  4. Girard’s
  5. Midnight Train
  6. The Journey
  7. Bromo Tower
  8. Deep Chill
  9. 23rd of May
  10. B. More Knights
  11. Rosebank Gang


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Soul Lounge”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *